Funding | South Dublin County Council Arts Grants and Bursary Awards 2017

Closing date for applications for all awards: Friday 31 March 2017 at 1pm.

These grants and awards are only open to those living in or working in the South Dublin County Council administrative area. South Dublin County Council administrative area includes Rathfarnham, Tallaght, Clondalkin, Lucan, and the rural areas of Saggart, Rathcoole, Newcastle and Brittas.

1.) Individual Artists Bursary Awards 2017
The maximum award is €3,000. The awards are made by a multidisciplinary selection panel.

2.) Young Artist Development Award 2017
This award is designed to support the practice and/or career development of young artists aged 18 – 25 in any form, other than music. The maximum award is €2,000.

3.) Arts Project Award 2017
Five Awards of €1,000 each are available from South Dublin County Council to Amateur, Voluntary and Community Groups.

Visit website to download the application form and criteria:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. You can review our Privacy Policy under the menu above: About VAI > VAI Privacy Statement