Mill Cove Galleries: Ceramic Commission Award Winners 2015

newsThe Mill Cove Galleries  announces  the Ceramic Commission Award Winners 2015

Winners will be featured in an exhibition of exclusive work at the Kenmare gallery.
17 April to 16 May 2015 | 11 to 6pm, Wednesday to Saturday



Martha Cashman
Barra Cassidy
Darren Francis Cassidy
Pat Connor
Maria Connolly
Cillian Gibbons
Michele Hannan
Jane Jermyn
Lucy Meagher
Kira O’Brien
Elizabeth Petcu
Nicole Portlock
John Rainey
Sara Roberts
Eileen Singleton
Grainne Watts

21 Main Street, Kenmare, County Kerry
T: 00 353 (0) 27 7039
M: 087 2964675

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. You can review our Privacy Policy under the menu above: About VAI > VAI Privacy Statement