Open Call | Wexford County Council LSC Artists Residency Award 2019

Deadline for applications: Monday 15 April 2019.

The Tyrone Guthrie Centre Bursary Scheme 2019 enables two artists in all art forms who are resident in County Wexford to spend two weeks at the Tyrone Guthrie Centre at Annaghmakerrig, the artists’ workplace in County Monaghan.

Each bursary covers all board and lodging expenses for a two-week period, plus the use of a studio if necessary and a stipend of €300 towards expenses.

Click here to download Guidelines and Application Forms:…tyrone-guthrie-centre-bursary-scheme-2019

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. You can review our Privacy Policy under the menu above: About VAI > VAI Privacy Statement