PhotoIreland Announce Artists for TLP Editions 2020

PhotoIreland thank everyone who has taken the time to send their proposals to the TLP Editions call for 2020.

The artists selected: Faolán Carey (IE), Caitriona Dunnett (IE), Richard Gosnold (IE), Charlotta Hammar (SE), Aoife Herrity (IE), Shane Hynan (IE), Glorija Lizde (HR), Joe Marner (IE), Julia Mejnertsen (DK), Steven Nestor (IE), Hugh Quigley (IE), and Niamh Smith (IE). We

PhotoIreland work throughout 2020 with the artists to produce these publications.

TLP Editions is an ongoing collection, produced and designed by PhotoIreland, that presents work by contemporary artists in the form of accessible and inexpensive publications. These are available through The Library Project in-store and online. They regularly showcase and donate TLP Editions to international events and festivals, such as the Icelandic Photography Festival recently. TLP Editions also grace some important shelves and collections, including that of the Hasselblad Foundation Library and the Martin Parr Foundation.

Image: Glorija Lizde, F20.5

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. You can review our Privacy Policy under the menu above: About VAI > VAI Privacy Statement