Six Artists Selected for Project Studios at TBG+S

tbgsTemple Bar Gallery + Studios announces six new project studio members for the coming year. These six artists will take up their tenancy at TBG+S at various times throughout 2015 and will maintain their studios in the TBG+S building for 12 months. The new member artists were awarded their subsidised studios following an open submission application process, which took place in October 2014.

The six selected artists are Ella De Burca, Amanda Ralph, Maria McKinney, Ramon Kassam, Sibyl Montague and Maggie Madden.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. You can review our Privacy Policy under the menu above: About VAI > VAI Privacy Statement